LPS Key Staff Contact Details

 

If there is a member of staff not listed below that you need to make contact with, please contact our main reception on:

 

0116 3033281

 


Head Teacher

Shaun Whittingham

Head Teacher (KS3 Education Centre)

swhittingham@lps.leicester.sch.uk


Senior Leadership Team

Julie Aquilina

Business Manager

jaquilina@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Andrew Barrett

Assistant Head of School (KS4 Education Centre)
Phone Extension - 403

abarrett@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Rebecca Edwards

Assistant Head of School (KS3 Education Centre)
Phone Extension - 205

redwards@lps.leicester.sch.uk


Middle Leadership Team

Tom Liney

Senior Manager - Learning & Achievement

tliney@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Hilroy Thomas

Senior Manager - (Behaviour & Achievement)

hthomas@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Meera Popat

Senior Teacher / SENCo (KS3)

mpopat@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Anita Tribhovan

Senior Teacher /SENCo (KS4)

atribhovan@lps.leicester.sch.uk


Safeguarding Contacts

Rebecca Edwards - Lead DSL

Assistant Head of School (KS3 Education Centre)
Phone Extension - 205

Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

redwards@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Hilroy Thomas - DSL (KS3)

Senior Manager - (Behaviour & Achievement)
Phone Extension - 203

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

hthomas@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Andrew Barrett - DSL (KS4)

Assistant Head of School (KS4 Education Centre)
Phone Extension - 403

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

abarrett@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Shaun Whittingham - DSL

Head Teacher

swhittingham@lps.leicester.sch.uk


SEN Contacts

Meera Popat

Senior Teacher / SENCo (KS3)

mpopat@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Anita Tribhovan

Senior Teacher /SENCo (KS4)

atribhovan@lps.leicester.sch.uk


ICT

Clive Francis

ICT Network Manager

cfrancis@lps.leicester.sch.uk

Derren Bennett

ICT Technician

dbennett@lps.leicester.sch.uk

 

© Copyright 2021–2022 Leicester Partnership School

School & College Websites by Schudio